brazilmor.blogg.se

Mount and blade warband lord of the rings
Mount and blade warband lord of the rings













mount and blade warband lord of the rings

Plenty of palms need to be crossed with gold in order to expand your sphere of influence and maintain ownership of that which you’ve acquired. Not that I’m strapped for cash at this point however, when laying down the building blocks of what would become a vast kingdom one can never have enough cash. On the other hand, ransom x 10 should yield quite the coffers-filler. I can’t help but feel that taking their spouses, daughters and sisters hostage is not quite the way to attain that. I’d like at this point in time to remove myself from conflict with Rhodoks…hopefully convince some of the counts to desert in the process over to my side of the fence (we have greener grass…and cookies…and cake, too!) down the road. I guess some banquet took place, because lo and behold, 10 - count’em TEN - ladies are standing all shivering in fear with erratic eyes. So then I enter the high halls of my newly-acquired pearl, and what a surprise! The gnarled hand of death will eventually find you in Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord and now its. Took couple counts prisoners, let the rest away (including King Graveth I really wish holding a King prisoner would’ve had some better benefits/squeezing out a very fine reward for releasing, like a small village/land-bit or demanding resources/troops or whatever).

mount and blade warband lord of the rings mount and blade warband lord of the rings

I’ve just captured Jelkala from Rhodoks, after a most fierce battle between my forces and theirs.















Mount and blade warband lord of the rings